That First Blog Post

I’ve toyed with the idea of starting my own blog for a couple years now, so I finally got around to doing it on a snow day. (Yay for working in a school!) I intend to use this space mainly to practice writing about books, although personal life may creep in now and then. We shall see!

As a high school librarian, I tend to read a fair amount of young adult literature (hereafter YA lit) but I do not limit myself to it. I intend to read both new and old books as there is never enough time to read everything as it is released. I am always open to suggestions!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “That First Blog Post

  1. Dena

    You’re on my feed reader now!

  2. Welcome Carrie! Looks great!
    -Susan

  3. Carrie! That is so funny that we started up nearly simultaneously! I’m going to try to figure out how to even HAVE a blogroll and then I’ll add you to mine, too 🙂 I’m going to add you to my RSS reader now!

Leave a Reply

