Joining the BEDA party!

At the beginning of April, in our house we began transitioning from an old laptop and desktop to a new laptop, while also preparing the house for new windows (which is like half packing for moving, but you don’t move anywhere, just find non-window corners of your house to cram everything into) so I ended up being away from the internets for a few days. Last week I learned about Maureen Johnson’s BEDA project – Blog Every Day in April! I wanted to join, but thought I missed the kick-off date so it wouldn’t count. But she said on her Twitter page that it’s never too late! So I’m joining the BEDA party! 

THE BLOG EVERY DAY IN APRIL MANIFESTO

I commit to this idea and am determined to create something EVERY DAY in April, including weekends. Every day, I will find something to say. I embrace the reality that there is always something to talk about, if you are willing to take the time to look for it. 

I, Carrie, promise to blog every day in April.

***********************************************************************

Now I have no excuse to catch up on some book reviews!

***********************************************************************

Follow up to Amazon – I know today they have stated that the issues I mentioned in my last post are due to a glitch/hacker (depending on what I found). This doesn’t completely resolve this in my book since authors have been questioning this since February. I’m still interested in seeing where this goes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

