My Dogs Like to Sing

Sometimes, my dogs like to sing.  Today, I was watching last week’s episode of Mad Men.  Over the end credits, they played a clip of “Where Is Love” from the musical, Oliver! My dogs were laying on our (messy) bed and started to sing along.  I backed it up, grabbed the camera, and videoed it.  My husband and I laughed and laughed over it, particularly the first two howls Brinkley does, and then how he looks at Jake, who then picks his head up and joins in.  If you want to watch, I posted it on You Tube.  Please ignore the open closet in the corner of the room.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

