Mid-March Update

I’m sad I haven’t blogged in a while.  My Oscar posts got my blogging interests back up, but then things have been a bit crazy recently.  We have been working on a couple house projects which have taken up a lot of time.  Then I was knocked off my feet by a raging sinus infection.  I haven’t read more than a page or 2 at a time of anything in weeks.  I haven’t been on Twitter in 3 or 4 weeks.  I haven’t read any blogs beyond my weekly cannot-live-withouts (Dooce, Post Secret, Amalah, Flapper).

Luckily, next week is spring break, so I’ll have some down time to catch up on the library/book side of my personal life.  I’ll just declare an official hiatus until next week.  Please check back then if you read this ol’ blog!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

