On hiatus

I’m officially going on hiatus for a while.  My husband has a severe enough case of the chicken pox that he is currently hospitalized, and will be there for at least a few days.  Between his pox, following up on tree damage, a toilet that make a weird noise and then quit working, summer school, and a big YALSA committee deadline, I have several other things to deal with.

I swear, this summer has just been too much.  I need a vacation from my summer vacation!

I’ll get back to blogging once this stuff calms down.  Thank you for your patience!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “On hiatus

  1. Completely understandable! I hope things calm down and you can get a little bit of relaxation in at some point this summer.

Leave a Reply

