Photo Friday 8/20/2010

One of my husband’s aunts lives on a river outside of Baltimore.  Besides being a truly wonderful, loving person, she and her husband have created a beautiful home.  It’s a small house, but full of love; I always feel so welcome there.  We had our wedding and reception in their backyard. I really love their house.  This past weekend, we went up to visit and eat some steamed crabs (so delicious!).  I spent a few minutes on their dock, soaking in the evening and taking some pictures with my cell camera.

I wish this picture was in a higher resolution.  I took it with the Vignette Demo photo app on my phone.  I need to buy the paid version since that takes higher res pictures. I absolutely love this shot and would frame it if it was high res.

2 Comments

Filed under Photo Friday

2 responses to “Photo Friday 8/20/2010

Leave a Reply

