Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, and a Question

Merry Christmas to those that celebrate it!

Happy holidays to those that celebrate other significant events this time of year!

Happy December 25th to everyone else!

In honor of today, I have to share my favorite Christmas song: Rowlf and John Denver sing “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.”

In other news, my camera died right before the holidays.  My husband is gifting me with a new one once I tell him what I want.  Do you have any camera suggestions?  Anything I should avoid?  I hope to have it before the end of 2010 so the advice needs to come soon, if at all.

I know I want a point and shoot, but I would like one with some setting flexibility.  Right now, I am eyeing a couple of Canons, but I am open to anything.  Help!

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, and a Question

  1. Happy holiday to you and yours! I’m not much of a picture taker but I’ve always had a Canon camera that never lets me down.

Leave a Reply

