Off to ALA Midwinter 2011!

I am off to ALA Midwinter 2011 in San Diego – looking forward to it!

I am attending an AASL pre-con Friday. After that is over, I hope to cram in a stop in the exhibits, YALSA happy hour, YALSA Silent Auction, and the YA Blogger Meet Up.

Saturday, I have YALSA All-Committee and a few hours and then it’s off to Disneyland!

I haven’t been since college in 1995, I believe, so I am THRILLED to finally go back.  Several of my childhood years were spent in California so Disneyland used to be a place we visited often.

Is anyone else going to Midwinter?

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Off to ALA Midwinter 2011!

  1. Have a fantastic time! Sounds like you have a full (but interesting) schedule.

Leave a Reply

